Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Remember Bob Proctor's "6 Mental Factors?"

What most don't understand about their Tower of Power

Yesterday, I invited you to register for my upcoming “Your Built- In Tower of Power” free masterclass next Thursday, Oct 10th at 10 am EDT/7 am PDT. I told you this is something you’ve never heard before, that it will absolutely change the trajectory of your life.

I suspect that inner voice of yours might have piped up with something like, “Yeah, yeah … that’s what all these coach people say. Change my life. Change my life. I’ve heard it all before and I’ve UNDOUBTEDLY heard what she’s talking about before, too. Blah, blah, blah.”

And suddenly I’ve become the Charlie Brown teacher in your mind …“Whaa whaaa wha wa wa.”

But what IF every new change you want for yourself started becoming almost … effortless?

What a great word, “efforltess.” Seriously. What would your life look like in that new, effortless result?

Let’s face it: Most times you’ve tried to make a big change in your life, even in your business, it feels danged hard. It may feel more like quicksand than doing that Julie Andrews glorious spin in the middle of the alps in Sound of Music.

It’s because no one taught you how to utilize your Built-In Tower of Power. It’s been sitting there inside of you without you even conscious to its existence, let alone how to make it work.

I’ll give you a hint - it’s about the 6 Mental Factors that Bob Proctor always used to talk about. Remember those? Uhmm … maybe not so much, right? And if you DO remember what all 6 are, I’m willing to bet that you’ve never understood that they’ve been organized in a certain order to do ALL THE WORK for that expansion and expression you seek.

Their job. Not your job.

Allow me just three minutes in this video to tell you why this “Tower of Power” masterclass is something you want to rearrange your schedule for. It’s that big.

Register: Tower of Power Masterclass


If you missed my intro video about this whole Tower of Power thing yesterday … (“what the heck is she even talking about?”) here it is again …

Discussion about this podcast

Diane Armitage's Golden Ticket
Diane Armitage's Golden Ticket Podcast
Here's a Diane Armitage thought to unwrap that opens the gates to your own mind's magnificence and the one-of-a-kind magic of you.